Skip to content

Ethereal and Romantic

May 26, 2010

Firstly, I sincerely apologize for the post-drought.  My husband and I were busy doing some small reno projects at home and I was away for the weekend.

As I’ve mentioned before, I love Etsy.  It’s basically a bride’s paradise, in my humble opinion.

In my search of wedding-related goodies, I came across this seller, Glamour Junkie, who makes some of the most gorgeous bridal cover ups I have ever seen!

The shrugs are so gauzy, soft, and feminine (my favourite looks!).  They kind of have a Lhullier-vibe going on, but for a much more friendly price tag.

LOVE this delicate flower shrug:

And this wrap is absolutely perfect to throw over your shoulders on a cooler spring wedding day or summer night, or even in a chilly air-conditioned venue:

For more products, check out Glamour Junkie’s bridal shop on Etsy.

Photo Credits:  Glamour Junkie on Etsy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

