Skip to content

Pamper your Guests

April 23, 2010

I’ll be the first to admit it: I am a total “LUSHie”.

Yes, I am completely obsessed with LUSH.  They are 100% responsible for my skin transformation.  I used to have mega-oily, acne-prone skin that would always have some bumps on it.  Not pretty.  Two months after using LUSH, my skin was glowing, my pores were smaller, my oil production decreased, and zits are few and far between.

One of my other favourite products is their Bath Bombs.  For those who’ve never used a Bath Bomb, they are incredible.  You plop them in a brimming tub, and they fizz out like a giant alka-seltzer, releasing an amazing scent and usually colouring your bath water a pretty colour and leaving you with a “surprise” (like a floating rose bloom).

You can imagine my excitement when I discovered that LUSH carries favours!  They carry two types of Bath Bombs, specifically catered towards weddings:

White Wedding Bath Bomb:  This limited edition bath bomb has a decadent blend of jasmine, rose, ylang ylang and bergamot essential oils.

Butterfly Bath Bomb: This perfect little petal pusher brings to mind the light, airy freedom of butterflies fluttering over a wedding ceremony. Let the sensual scents of jasmine, larkspur, ylang ylang and everlasting flower will remind your guests of your special day.

I think these gems would be absolute perfection for giving as favours to your ladies at the bridal shower.  Completely unique and something that your guests would definitely use.

Each Bath Bomb is individually wrapped and comes with a custom tag.

Check out the links above for more information on pricing and how to order.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

