Skip to content

Princess Flower Girls

April 18, 2010

Almost every little girl wishes that she’ll be someone’s flower girl so that she can wear a pretty dress and feel like a princess.  I know I did.

Chances are, when you ask your flower girl to be in your wedding party, the thing she’ll be looking forward to is what she’s going to wear (in true tiny diva form).

I’ve always thought that flower girls in tutus was such a sweet and unique idea, particularly if your flower girl is quite young.

One of my co-workers introduced me to Miss Priss Tutus, a company that makes the most fabulous and girly tutus.

My personal favourites are their tutu dresses, which I find lend a more formal and wedding-y feel.  All dresses come with an adorable flowered headband, and you can even have them custom made to match your colours.  And at $55.00USD, they come in alot more inexpensive than any flower girl dress you’ll find at a bridal boutique.

How excited would your flower girl be to wear one of these froufy confections??? C’mon now… how can you resist?!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Darcy Baros permalink
    April 26, 2010 1:21 pm

    Dallas(www.missprisstutus.com) Made my girls dress for my wedding and they were perfect. I search forever for dresses for them till i finally found Dallas. I couldn’t have been more pleased with my dresses for my girls.

    Darcy

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Princess Flower Girls « Fabulously Ever After… -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

