Skip to content

Real Weddings – Me! :)

January 14, 2010

I thought it would be appropriate to have my first “Real Weddings” post be of yours truly.  My fantastic hubby, Ricardo, and I were married in the Niagara Peninsula on August 22, 2009.  We were engaged for almost exactly 1.5 years and the day went without a hitch (except us getting hitched, of course).  It was absolutely perfect and I wish I could relive it again!  I’ll stop talking now and get to what you wanna see – the pics! (all photos by my fabulous photog, Nancy Barbosa Alaimo at nbphotos)

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 20, 2010 10:47 am

    Lexi!!!!!

    Your wedding was wonderful! I adore your dress, I know how much you adored it too. Ohhhh how I wish I had found my perfect dress. My dress is my only wedding regret. Had I had 8k for my budget maybe I’d have been happier LMAO. I am nuts.

    Love the new blog! Fun!

Leave a Reply

